Simone Barenghi

EEAS Geographic Desk for Benin, Togo and Cabo Verde

Claudia Cinelli

Senior Researcher at the Political Science Department, University of Pisa

Emanuele Giaufret

EU Ambassador to Serbia (EEAS, Belgrade)

Christine Kaddous

Full Professor at the University of Geneva, Jean Monnet Chair ad personam and Director of the Centre d’études juridiques européennes (CEJE)

Natthanan Kunnamas

Jean Monnet Chair and Associate Professor in Political Science at Chulalongkorn University (Thailand)

Willem Maas

Jean Monnet Chair and Professor of Political Science, Public & International Affairs and Socio-Legal Studies, York University

Arturo Marzano

Associate Professor at the Department of Civilization and Forms of Knowledge, University of Pisa

Nona Mikhelidze

Associate Fellow at the International Affairs Institute (IAI)

Madalina Moraru

Assistant Professor at the Centre for Judicial Cooperation of the European University Institute (EUI)

Simone Paoli

Assistant Professor at the Department of Political Science, University of Pisa

Nicoletta Pirozzi

Head of Programme - EU politics and institutions and Institutional Relations Manager at the International Affairs Institute (IAI)

Jolita Pons

Head of Political Section, EU Delegation to Russia

Ottavio Quirico

Associate Professor at the Australian National University, Centre for European Studies and the University of New England, Law School

Bernardo Venturi

Associate Fellow at the International Affairs Institute (IAI)

Ramses A. Wessel

Professor of European Law and Head of the Department of European and Economic Law, University of Groningen

Jan Wouters

Full Professor of International Law and International Organizations, Jean Monnet Chair ad personam EU and Global Governance, and founding Director of the Institute for International Law and of the Leuven Centre for Global Governance Studies

Torna in cima